Tirpitz – German Battleship

04.Jul.2009

I seem to have a lot of time on my hands off late (more on that some other day) 😉 So while I was browsing a random shop I came across the good ‘ol Academy Hobby Model Kits. I remember making a few of these models when I was younger. Feels great to be doing this again.
Tirpitz

Tirpitz - Click to see Hi-Res Image

I really enjoyed making this one. It even has a motor in it, and moves in the water. Maybe ill post pics once I muster up the courage to put all that hard work into the water.

Awesome photo above taken by my brother!

Cheers,

aero

Leave a Reply

