HTC Tattoo

03.Jan.2010

Posting this from the WordPress client for my phone.

Used this phone for about 2 weeks now and I love it! While buying it, I was on the fence between this and the HTC Touch2, but I’m glad I picked this over the window mobile.

HTC isn’t too popular yet, but I have no doubt that HTC is the next big thing. They are getting it right… let’s see if I’m right šŸ˜‰ I should review this post in a year or two.

Apart from this, just a week left at home. Dreading the next few months. Oh well, here we go again šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

